Updated: Sept. 13, 2019
QLSP mapBenton CountyBenton CountyChelan CountyChelan CountyClallum CountyClark CountyCowlitz CountyDouglas CountyDouglas CountyDouglas CountyFranklin CountyFranklin CountyFranklin CountyJefferson CountyKitsap CountyIsland CountyJefferson CountySkagit CountyKing CountySnohomish CountyPierce CountyPierce CountySpokane CountySpokane CountyWalla Walla CountyThurston CountyWalla Walla CountyWalla Walla CountyWhatcom CountyYakima County

Providers operating in multiple counties                                          


Select a county to view local Qualified Legal Service Providers.

BentonChelanClallam │ ClarkCowlitzDouglas │ IslandJeffersonKingKitsapLewisPierceSkagitSnohomishSpokaneThurston │ Walla WallaWhatcomYakimaMulticounty


Benton County

Benton-Franklin Legal Aid Society
Barb Otte
509-734-9840
bflegalaid2@ymail.com
7103 W. Clearwater Ave., Suite C
Kennewick, WA  99336


Chelan County

Chelan-Douglas County Volunteer Attorney Services
Eloise Barshes
509-663-2778
edvas@nwi.net 
18 S. Mission St., Suite 201
Wenatchee, WA  98801


Clallam County

Clallam-Jefferson County Pro Bono Lawyers
Shauna Rogers
360-504-2422
probonolawyers@gmail.com
228 W. First St., Suite N
Port Angeles, WA  98362


Clark County

Clark County Volunteer Lawyers Program
Elizabeth Fitzgearld
360-823-0423
elizabethf@ccvlp.org
1104 Main St., Suite 1
Vancouver, WA  98660


Cowlitz County

Cowlitz Wahkiakum Legal Aid
Lori Bashor-Sarancik
360-425-2579
cwlap@live.com
1338 Commerce Ave., Suite C
Longview, WA  98632


Douglas County

Chelan-Douglas County Volunteer Attorney Services
Eloise Barshes
509-663-2778
edvas@nwi.net
18 S. Mission St., Suite 201
Wenatchee, WA  98801


Franklin County

Benton-Franklin Legal Aid Society
Barb Otte
509-734-9840
bflegalaid2@ymail.com
418 W. Clearwater Ave., Suite C
Kennewick, WA  99336


Island County

LAW Advocates
Michael Heatherly
360-671-6079
michaelh@lawadvocates.org
P.O. Box 937
Bellingham, WA 98227


Jefferson County

Clallam-Jefferson County Pro Bono Lawyers
Shauna Rogers
360-504-2422
probonolawyers@gmail.com
228 W. First St., Suite N
Port Angeles, WA  98362


King County

Benefits Law Center
Alex Doolittle
206-686-7252, ext. 2
alex@seattlecommlaw.org
1404 E. Yesler Way, Suite 203
Seattle, WA  98122-5579

Center for Children & Youth Justice, Lawyers Fostering Independence
Laurel Simonsen
lsimonsen@ccyj.org
206-696-7503, ext. 24
615 Second Ave., Suite 275
Seattle, WA  98104

Eastside Legal Assistance Program
Cynthia Klein
cynthia@elap.org
425-747-7274, ext. 205
P.O. Box 286
Bellevue, WA  98007

Entre Hermanos
206-322-7700
info@entrehermanos.org
1105 23rd Ave.
Seattle, WA  98122

Family Law CASA
206-748-9700
admin@familylawcasa.org
810 Third Ave., Suite 700
Seattle, WA  98104

International Refugee Assistance Project – Seattle University Law School Chapter
206-398-4000 
901 12th Ave.
P.O. Box 222000
Seattle, WA  98122-1090

KIND – Kids in Need of Defense
Juliann Bildhauer
206-359-6200
Juliann@supportkind.org
1201 Third Ave., Suite 4800
Seattle, WA  98101-3266

King County Bar Association, Pro Bono Services
Anne Daly
206-267-7100, ext. 7018
anned@kcba.org
1200 Fifth Ave., Suite 700
Seattle, WA  98101-1188

Latina/Latino Bar Association of Washington
clinics@lbaw.org

Lavender Rights Project
Morgan Mentzer
206-639-7955
info@lavenderrightsproject.org
2425 Sixth Ave. S.
Seattle, WA  98134

Native American Law Center/Tribal Court Public Defense Clinic
Molly Cohan
206-616-4201
mmcohan@uw.edu
William H. Gates Hall, Suite 265
P.O. Box 85110
Seattle, WA  98145

Northwest Advocacy Foundation
206-923-8379
info@northwestadvocacy.org
110 Prefontaine Place S., Suite 206
Seattle, WA  98104

OneAmerica
206-452-8408, ext. 209
volunteer@weareoneamerica.org
1225 S. Weller St., Suite 430
Seattle, WA  98144

Open Door Legal Services
David Mace
206-682-4642
dmace@ugm.org
P.O. Box 14165
Seattle, WA  98114-0165

Public Defender Association
Julia Jacobs
206-392-0050, ext. 750
julia.jacobs@defender.org
810 Third Ave., Suite 705
Seattle, WA  98104

QLaw Foundation
Denise Diskin
info@qlawfoundation.org

Seattle Clemency Project
Jennifer Smith 
206-276-6026
jennifer@seattleclemencyproject.org
1126 34th Ave., Suite 208
Seattle, WA  98122

Seattle University School of Law Peterson Law Clinic

Paul Michael Holland
206-398-4130
1112 E. Columbia St.
Seattle, WA  98122-4458

Solid Ground, Benefits Legal Assistance
Sara Robbins
sarar@solid-ground.org
206-694-6741
1501 N. 45th St.
Seattle, WA  98103-6708

Tenant Law Center
Mark Chattin
206-328-5943
markrc@ccsww.org
100 23rd Ave. S.
Seattle, WA  98144-2302

University of Washington School of Law Federal Tax Clinic
John Clynch
206-685-6805
litc@uw.edu
P.O. Box 85110
Seattle, WA  98145-1110

Wayfind
Jodi Nishioka
866-288-9695
contact@wayfindlegal.org
P.O. Box 2134
Seattle, WA  98111

The West African Community Council
Johanna Martinez
206-636-9882
info@waccofseattle.com 
6322 44th Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98118

YWCA Sexual Violence Legal Service
Riddhi Mukhopadhyay
206-832-3632
riddhim@ywcaworks.org
2024 Third Ave.
Seattle, WA  98121


Kitsap County

Kitsap Legal Services
Shellie Thomas
programcoordinator@kitsaplegalservices.org
920 Park Ave.
P.O. Box 1446
Bremerton, WA  98337


Pierce County

KIND – Kids in Need of Defense
Juliann Bildhauer
206-359-6200
Juliann@supportkind.org
1201 Third Ave., Suite 4800
Seattle, WA  98101-3266

Lavender Rights Project
Morgan Mentzer
206-639-7955
info@lavenderrightsproject.org
2425 Sixth Ave. S.
Seattle, WA  98134

Tacoma-Pierce County Bar Association
Volunteer Legal Services Program

Laurie Davenport
253-572-5134
vls@tacomaprobono.org
621 Tacoma Ave. S., Suite 303
Tacoma, WA  98402-2330


Skagit County

Skagit County Volunteer Lawyer Program
Maren Anderson
360-416-7585
marena@communityactionskagit.org
330 Pacific Place
P.O. Box 1507
Mount Vernon, WA  98273-1507


Snohomish County

KIND – Kids in Need of Defense
Juliann Bildhauer
206-359-6200
Juliann@supportkind.org
1201 Third Ave., Suite 4800
Seattle, WA  98101-3266

Snohomish County Legal Services
Chris Graves
425-258-9283
chrisg@snocolegal.org 
P.O. Box 5675
Everett, WA  98206-5675

YWCA Sexual Violence Legal Service
Riddhi Mukhopadhyay
206-832-3632
riddhim@ywcaworks.org
2024 Third Ave.
Seattle, WA  98121

Center For Justice
Dainen Penta
dpenta@cforjustice.org 
35 W. Main Ave.
Spokane, WA  99201-0109

Federal Tax Clinic, University Legal Assistance
Jennifer A. Gellner, LL.M
509-313-5791
P.O. Box 3528
Spokane, WA  99220-3528

Spokane County Bar Association 
Volunteer Lawyers Program
Kristina Ralls
509-477-6123
kristina@spokanebar.org 
1116 W. Broadway, 4th Floor Annex
Spokane, WA  99260

YWCA Alternatives to Domestic Violence
Ashley Ceresa
ashleyc@ywcaspokane.org 
30 N. Monroe St. 
Spokane, WA  99201

KIND – Kids in Need of Defense
Juliann Bildhauer
206-359-6200
Juliann@supportkind.org
1201 Third Ave., Suite 4800
Seattle, WA  98101-3266

Thurston County Volunteer Legal Services
Rachael Langen Lundmark
360-705-8194
director@tcvls.org
P.O. Box 405
Olympia, WA  98507-0405


Walla Walla

Blue Mountain Action Council Volunteer Attorney Program
Veaney Martinez
509-529-4980, ext. 126
veaneym@bmacww.org
1520 Kelly Place, Suite 140
Walla Walla, WA  99363


Whatcom

LAW Advocates
Michael Heatherly
360-671-6079
michaelh@lawadvocates.org
P.O. Box 937
Bellingham, WA  98227-0937


Yakima

Yakima County Volunteer Attorney Services
Quinn Dalan
yakimavas@yakimavas.org
509-453-4400
818 W. Yakima Ave.
Yakima, WA  98902


Multicounty

Benefits Law Center
Alex Doolittle
206-686-7252, ext. 2
alex@seattlecommlaw.org
1404 E. Yesler Way, Suite 203
Seattle, WA  98122-5579

Columbia Legal Services
Merf Ehman
206-464-1122
merf.ehman@ColumbiaLegal.org
101 Yesler Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA  98104-2528

Dependency CASA Program
Janet Harris
206-205-9701
BEaCASA@kingcounty.gov
1401 E. Jefferson St., Suite 500
Seattle, WA  98122-5574

Disability Rights Washington
206-324-1521
info@dr-wa.org 
315 Fifth Ave. S., Suite 850
Seattle, WA  98104

Innocence Project Northwest Clinic
Kate Huber
206-616-8008
krhuber@uw.edu
P.O. Box 85110
Seattle, WA  98145-1110

International Families Justice Coalition
Linda Inagawa 
206-849-6885
contact@ifjc-us.org
1001 Fourth Ave., Suite 4400
Seattle, WA  98154

KIND – Kids in Need of Defense
Juliann Bildhauer
206-359-6200
Juliann@supportkind.org
1201 Third Ave., suite 4800
Seattle, WA  98101-3266

Latina/Latino Bar Association of Washington
clinics@lbaw.org

Northwest Consumer Law Center
Amanda Martin
206-805-0989
admin@nwclc.org
214 E. Galer St., Suite 100
Seattle, WA  98102

Northwest Health Law Advocates
Janet Varon
206-325-6464, ext. 13
janet@nohla.org
4759 15th Ave. NE, suite 305
Seattle, WA  98105

Northwest Immigrant Rights Project
Jordan Wasserman
206-957-8632
jordan@nwirp.org
615 Second Ave., suite 400
Seattle, WA  98104

Northwest Justice Project
webmaster@nwjustice.org.
401 Second Ave. S., Suite 407
Seattle, WA  98104-3811

TeamChild
Anne Lee
206-322-2444
anne.lee@teamchild.org
1225 S. Weller St., Suite 420
Seattle, WA  98144-1906

Thurston County Volunteer Legal Services
Rachael Langen Lundmark
360-705-8194
director@tcvls.org 
P.O. Box 405
Olympia, WA  98507-0405

Unemployment Law Project
John Tirpak, Executive Director
206-441-9178
jtirpak@ulproject.org
1904 Third Ave., Suite 604
Seattle, WA  98101-1160

University of Washington School of Law
Entrepreneurial Law Clinic

Jennifer Fan
elcinfo@uw.edu
William H. Gates Hall
UW School of Law
Seattle, WA  98195

Washington Autism Alliance & Advocacy
Arzu Forough, President and Chief Executive Officer
425-894-7231
16225 NE 87th St., Suite A-2
Redmond, WA  98052

Washington Defender Association
Christie Hedman
206-623-4321
email contact form
810 Third Ave., Suite 800
Seattle, WA  98104-1695

Washington Pro Bono Patent Network
Jennifer Fan
wapatent@uw.edu
William H. Gates Hall
UW School of Law
Seattle, WA  98195