

Washington State Bar Association • Elder Law Section

Executive Committee Meeting – May 21, 2024 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Via Zoom | ID: 878 4195 4825 | Passcode: 657010

Sage Graves Slugić, Immediate Past Chair		Meredith Grigg, Grants Chair
Ronald St. Hilaire, Chair		☐ Angela Macey-Cushman, Grants Chair
☐ Nicholas Pleasants, Chair-Elect		Megan Farr, Grants Chair
Mark Vohr, Secretary		Miriam Ayoub, Outreach/Mentorship Chair
Matthew Parker, Treasurer		☐ Nancy Lee, Outreach/Mentorship Chair
Emily Tyson-Shu, CLE Chair		Catherine Kardong, At-Large Member
Elizabeth Jennings, CLE Chair		Patrick Erker, At-Large Member
Suzanne Thompson Wininger, Communications Chair		Michael Longyear, At-Large Member
Carla Calogero, Communications Chair		☐ Brent Williams-Ruth, Board of Governors Liaison
Karen Boxx, Legislative Chair		Carolyn MacGregor, Sections Program Specialist
Carla Higginson, Legislative Chair		
Kate Shreiner, Young Lawyer Liaison		
AGENDA		
12:30 pm	Opening	Ronald St. Hilaire
12:35 pm	April Minutes	Ronald St. Hilaire
	Treasurer Report	Matt Parker
	Budget	
	Section Funds	
12:45 pm	Grants Committee Report	Meredith Grigg and Megan Farr
12:50 pm	CLE Committee Report	Emily Tyson-Shu and Elizabeth Jennings
12:55 pm	Communications Report	Suzanne Thompson Wininger and Carla Calogero
1:00 pm	Outreach/Mentorship Report	Miriam Ayoub and Nancy Lee
1:05 pm	WSBA Board of Governors	Brent Williams-Ruth
1:10 pm	WSBA Sections Program Specialist	Carolyn MacGregor
1:15 pm	Elections Update	Ronald St. Hilaire and Sage Graves Slugić
1:20 pm	Closing	Ronald St. Hilaire