

## Washington State Bar Association • Elder Law Section

## Executive Committee Meeting – February 20, 2024 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm Via Zoom | ID: 878 4195 4825 | Passcode: 657010

☐ Sage Graves Slugić, Immediate Past Chair		☐ Meredith Grigg, Grants Chair
Ronald St. Hilaire, Chair		Angela Macey-Cushman, Grants Chair
☐ Nicholas Pleasants, Chair-Elect		Megan Farr, Grants Chair
Mark Vohr, Secretary		Miriam Ayoub, Outreach/Mentorship Chair
Matthew Parker, Treasurer		☐ Nancy Lee, Outreach/Mentorship Chair
Emily Tyson-Shu, CLE Chair		Catherine Kardong, At-Large Member
Elizabeth Jennings, CLE Chair		Patrick Erker, At-Large Member
Suzanne Thompson Wininger, Communications Chair		Michael Longyear, At-Large Member
Carla Calogero, Communications Chair		☐ Brent Williams-Ruth, Board of Governors Liaison
☐ Karen Boxx, Legislative Chair		Carolyn MacGregor, Sections Program Specialist
Carla Higginson, Legislative Chair		
☐ Kate Shreiner, Young La	wyer Liaison	
AGENDA		
12:30 pm	Opening	Ronald St. Hilaire
12:35 pm	January Minutes	Mark Vohr
	Treasurer Report	Matt Parker
12:40 pm	Grants Committee Report	Meredith Grigg, Angela Macey-Cushman, Megan Farr
12:45 pm	CLE Committee Report	Emily Tyson-Shu and Elizabeth Jennings
12:50 pm	Communications Report	Suzanne Thompson Wininger
12:55 pm	Outreach/Mentorship Report	Nancy Lee
1:00 pm	WSBA Board of Governors	Brent Williams-Ruth
1:05 pm	WSBA Sections Program Specialist	Carolyn MacGregor
1:10 pm	Legislative Report	Karen Boxx
130 pm	Closing	Ronald St. Hilaire