Elder Law Executive Committee – Monthly Teleconference

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

Dial: 1-866-577-9294. **Entry code:** 5016510#

 Megan Farr, Chair Karen Boxx, Chair-Elect Peggy Sanders, Secretary Matthew Parker, Treasurer Carla Calogero, Trustee Michael Longyear, Trustee Katie Hurt, Legislative Co-Chair Karen Boxx, Legislative Co-Chair Suzanne Thompson Wininger, CLE Co-Chair Lisa Kremer, Communications Co-Chair Amy Freeman, Communications Co-Chair Miriam Ayoub, Outreach/Mentorship Co-Chair Meredith Childers, Grants Co-Chair Kamerol Kirkevold, Immediate Past Chair Liaisons: Sage Graves, Young Lawyer Committee Angela Hayes, BOG Paris Eriksen, Section TBD, Legislative Affairs Manager 		
12:30	Welcome, Announcements Meeting Minutes (attachment)	Megan, Peggy, All
12:35	Treasurers Report	Matt
12:40	EC Nominations	Kameron
12:50	Outreach/Mentorship	Miriam, Ann
12:55	CLE Update	Suzanne, Karen C.
1:10	Legislative	Katie, Karen B.
1:15	Communications Update	Lisa, Amy
1:20	Spring Retreat	Megan, All
1:30	Adjourn	All

Upcoming Events and Meetings:

May 11, 2018, Executive Committee Spring Retreat