Elder Law Executive Committee

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87301775883?pwd=TjFCTndwQkp0WHZqNTkyMi9INmJRZz09

 Miriam Ayoub, Chair Meredith Grigg, Chair-Elect Karen Boxx, Immediate Past Chair Carla Calogero, Secretary Matthew Parker, Treasurer Mark Vohr, Trustee Amy Freeman, Trustee Nick Pleasants, Trustee Megan Farr, Legislative Co-Chair Sage Graves, Legislative Co-Chair Suzanne Thompson Wininger, CLE Co-Chair Angela Macey-Cushman, CLE Co-Chair Lisa Kremer, Communications Co-Chair 		 Karen Boxx, Communications Co-Chair Michael Longyear, Outreach/Mentorship Co-Chair Eric Brunstrom, Outreach/Mentorship Co-Chair Patrick Erker, Grants Co-Chair Ronald St. Hilaire, Grants Co-Chair Liaisons: Bryan Wichert, Young Lawyer Liaison Sunitha Anjilvel, BOG Liaison Eleen Trang, Sections Program Specialist 	
<u>AGENDA</u>			
12:30	Welcome, Introductions		Miriam, All
12:35	Approval of November Meeting M	inutes	Carla, All
12:40	Treasurer Report		Matt
12:45	AG's Office M.E.D.A.L Program		Joyce Bruce
12:55	Grants Report/Peter Greenfiled In	ternship	Ronald & Patrick
1:10	Outreach and Mentoring		Mike and Eric
1:15	Legislative Report		Megan & Sage
1:20	Communications		Lisa & Karen
1:25	CLEs		Suzanne & Angela

1:30

Adjourn