Elder Law Executive Committee – Monthly Teleconference

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

Dial: 1-866-577-9294. **Entry code:** 5016510#

Karen Bo	xx, Chair		
Meredith Grigg, Chair-Elect		Amy Freeman, Communications Co-Chair	
<pre> Peggy Sanders, Secretary Matthew Parker, Treasurer</pre>		Michael Longyear, Outreach/Mentorship Co- Chair	
Carla Calogero, Trustee		Ann LoGerfo, Outreach/Mentorship Co-Chair	
Kameron Kirkevold, Trustee		Miriam Ayoub, Grants Co-Chair	
Mark Vohr, Trustee		Ronald St. Hilaire, Grants Co-Chair	
Katie Hurt, Legislative Co-Chair Sage Graves, Legislative Co-Chair		Megan Farr, Immediate Past Chair	
Suzanne Thompson Wininger, CLE Co-Chair <u>Liaisons:</u>			
Angela Macey-Cushman, CLE Co-Chair		Angela Hayes, BOG	
Lisa Kremer, Communications Co-Chair		Eleen Trang, Sections Program Specialist	
		TBD , Legislative Affairs Manager	
<u>AGENDA</u>			
12:30	Welcome, Announcements Meeting Minutes (attachment)		Karen, Peggy All
12:35	Treasurer's Report		Matt
12:40	Young Lawyer Liaison applicat	tion	Sage
12:45	EC Nominations		Karen
12:50	Legislative Update		Katie, Sage
1:00	Grants Update		Miriam, Ron
1:05	Outreach/Mentorship		Michael, Ann
1:10	Communications update		Amy
1:15	CLE Update		Suzanne, Angela
1:20	Adjourn		All

Upcoming Events and Meetings:

March 19, 2019, Executive Committee Monthly Teleconference