## **Administrative Law Section**

of the Washington State Bar Association



# Meeting Agenda Administrative Law Section Executive Committee Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:00 noon – 1:00 p.m.

Dial in Number: 1-866-577-9294; Passcode: 501651

- 1. Approval of Minutes from June 8, 2019 Retreat Meeting (all)
- 2. Approval of Agenda (all)
- 3. Welcome to Richelle Little, Secretary-elect (Jon Bashford)
- 4. 2019 Grant Recipient Ratification (Jon Bashford)
- 5. Post-retreat financial update (Katy Hatfield / Marjorie Gray)
- 6. Old Business
  - a) FY2020 Budget (Katy Hatfield)
- 7. Committee updates
  - a) Newsletter (Bill Pardee)
  - b) Legislative (Richard Potter)
  - c) Publications and Practice Manual (Gabe Verdugo)
  - d) CLE (Robert Krabill / Eileen Keiffer)
  - e) Diversity and Outreach (Alexis Quinones / Robert Rhodes)
  - f) Law Student Grants (Susan Pierini)
  - g) Homan Award (Lea Anne Dickerson)
  - h) Future of the Bar (Jon Bashford)
- 8. New Business
  - a) Mentorship Program (Alexis Quinones / Robert Rhodes)
  - b) Significant Agency Decision Indexing (Richard Potter / John Gray)
- 9. Next Meeting

#### **Executive Committee**

Chair: Jonathon Bashford Chair-Elect: Robert Krabill Treasurer: Katy Hatfield Secretary: Eileen Keiffer

Immediate Past Chair: Polly McNeill Young Lawyer Liaison: Michael Addams

BOG Liaison: Athan Papailiou\*

## **At-Large Members**

Margie Gray Bill Pardee Alexis Quinones Hon. Robert Murphy Chad Standifer Scott Boyce

Lea Anne Dickerson

Susan Pierini Robert Rhodes

### **Incoming Members, Oct. 2019**

Richelle Little (Secretary, 2019-2020)\*

#### **Committee Chairs**

CLE Committee Chair: Robert Krabill

Diversity and Outreach Committee Co-Chairs: Alexis Quinones and Robert Rhodes

Newsletter Committee Chair: Bill Pardee

Publications and Practice Manual Committee Chair: Gabe Verdugo\*

Legislative Committee Chair: Richard Potter\*

Ad Hoc Future of the Bar Committee: Jonathon Bashford

(\* = presently non-voting)