DISCIPLINARY BOARD ROSTER

10/1/2023-9/30/2024

Christopher Sanders, Chair Term: 2021-2024

Deborah Severson, Vice Chair Term: 2022-2025

REVIEW COMMITTEE I Angela Jones, Member (Chair) Term: 2022-2025

Scott Ashby, Member Term: 2023-2026

William Overby, Public Member Term: 2022-2025

REVIEW COMMITTEE II Agraj Atreya, Member (Chair) Term: 2022-2025

Keith Cohon, Member Term: 2023-2026

Jennifer Devenport, Public Member Term: 2020-2023

REVIEW COMMITTEE III Alan Tindell, Member (Chair) Term: 2021-2024

John Brangwin, Member Term: 2022-2025

Judy Zeidel, Public Member Term: 2023-2026

REVIEW COMMITTEE IV Annette Hayes, Member (Chair) Term: 2021-2024

Anna Endter, Member Term: 2023-2026

Misheel Idbaatar, Public Member Term: 2022-2025

Nicole Gustine Counsel to Disciplinary Board