

**Court Rules and Procedures Committee** 

### 2024-2025 Committee Roster

(Updated: 09/25/2024)

NAME	TERM
Michael Chait,	Chair Term Ends: 09/30/2025
Chair	Member Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Not eligible for reappointment (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Charles Adams	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Jonathan Bussey	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Stephanie Dikeakos	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
William Elsinger	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Not eligible for reappointment (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Brian Flaherty	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Jessica Fleming	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Tamara Gaffney	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Loni Hinton	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term
John Hoglund	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Eric Lindberg	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Devon McCurdy	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Craig Moore	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Martin Mooney Jr.	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Matthew O'Laughlin	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Christine Olson	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Kelly Oshiro	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Scott Pritchard	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)

# WASHINGTON STATE BAR ASSOCIATION

### **Court Rules and Procedures Committee**

NAME	TERM
Rachel Reynolds	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Tenaya Scheinman	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Laurel Smith	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Not eligible for reappointment (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Justin Steiner	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Matthew Stoloff	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Andrew Van Winkle	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Not eligible for reappointment (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Geoffrey Wickes	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Amanda Williamson	Term Ends: 09/30/2025
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)
Andrew Yi	Term Ends: 09/30/2026
	Eligible for reappointment (1 <sup>st</sup> term)

## Judicial Liaisons

Judge Blaine Gibson
Superior Court Judges Association, Liaison
Yakima County Superior Court
Judge Wade Samuelson
District & Municipal Court Judges' Association, Liaison
Lewis County District Court
Judge Catherine McDowall
District & Municipal Court Judges' Association, Liaison
Seattle Municipal Court
Chief Judge Bradley A. Maxa
Court of Appeals Rules Committee, Liaison
The Court of Appeals, Division 2



#### **Court Rules and Procedures Committee**

### Staff/AOC/BOG Liaisons

Nicole Gustine, Staff Liaison Assistant General Counsel Washington State Bar Association

Emily Crane, Staff Liaison

Paralegal

Washington State Bar Association

David Ward, AOC Liaison

Administrative Office of the Courts

Governor Parvin Price, BOG Liaison

Barnes & Thornburg LLP