

# DRAFT Historical list in progress

# Washington State Bar Association Board of Governors Historical Roster

# September 2013-September 2023

# September 2022–September 2023

Officer Abell, Hunter President-elect Adewale, Francis Member District 5 Officer Treasurer Anjilvel, Sunitha Member District 1 Boyd, Lauren Member District 3 Clark, Daniel Officer President

Couch, Jordan Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Dresden, Matthew Member District 7 North Fay, Kevin Member District 9 District 8 Kaeding, Erik Member Member Nguyen, Nam District 10 Petrasek, Kari Member District 2 Purtzer, Brent Member District 6 Rathbone, Mary Member District 4 Sayani, Serena Member District 7 South

Stephens, Alec Member At Large

Tollefson, Brian Officer Immediate Past President

Williams-Ruth, Brent Member At Large

# September 2021-September 2022

Abell, Hunter Member At Large Adewale, Francis Member District 5 Anjilvel, Sunitha Member District 1 Boyd, Lauren Member District 3 Clark, Daniel Member District 4 Officer President-elect Couch, Jordan Member At Large (Young Lawyer) Dresden, Matthew Member District 7 North Higginson, Carla Member District 2 McBride, Thomas Member District 10 District 9 Peterson, Bryn Member Officer

Officer Treasurer
Purtzer, Brett Member District 6
Sayani, Serena Member District 7 South

Sciuchetti, Kyle Officer Immediate Past President

Stephens, Alec	Member	At Large President
Tollefson, Brian	Officer	
Williams-Ruth, Brent	Member	District 8

## September 2020-September 2021

Abell, Hunter Member At Large Member Anjilvel, Sunitha District 1 Boyd, Lauren Member District 3 Clark, Daniel Member District 4 Officer Treasurer Dresden, Matthew Member District 7 North Higginson, Carla Member District 2 District 5 Grabicki, Peter 'P.J.' Member

Knight, Russell Member At Large (Young Lawyer)
Majumdar, Rajeev Officer Immediate Past President

McBride, Thomas Member District 10 Member District 9 Peterson, Bryn Purtzer, Brett Member District 6 Sayani, Serena Member District 7 South Scuichetti, Kyle Officer President Stephens, Alec Member At Large Tollefson, Brian Officer President-elect Williams-Ruth, Brent Member District 8

#### September 2019–September 2020

Abell, Hunter Member At Large Anjilvel, Sunitha Member District 1 Clark, Daniel Member District 4 Officer Treasurer Higginson, Carla Member District 2 Hunter, Kim Member District 8 Grabicki, Peter 'P.J.' Member District 5 Kang, Jean Member District 7 South

Knight, Russell Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Majumdar, RajeevOfficerPresidentMcBride, ThomasMemberDistrict 10Peterson, BrynMemberDistrict 9

Pickett, William Officer Immediate Past President

Sciuchetti, Kyle Member District 3
Officer President-elect

Stephens, Alec Member At Large Swegle, Paul Member District 7 North

Tollefson, Brian Member District 6

# September 2018–September 2019

Anjilvel, Sunitha	Member	District 1
Bridges, Dan'L	Member	District 9
	Officer	Treasurer
Clark, Daniel	Member	District 4
Grabicki, P.J.	Member	District 5

Higginson, CarlaMemberDistrict 2Hunter, KimMemberDistrict 8Kang, JeanMemberDistrict 7 South

Knight, Russell Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Majumdar, Rajeev Officer President-elect Meserve, Christina Member District 10 Member Papailiou, Athan At Large Pickett, William Officer President Sciuchetti, Kyle Member District 3 Stephens, Alec Member At Large Swegle, Paul Member District 7 North

Tollefson, Brian Member District 6

### September 2017–September 2018

Bridges, Dan'L Member District 9 Clark, Daniel Member District 4 Member District 7 South Doane, James Furlong, Brad Officer President Member District 5 Hayes, Angela Hunter, Kim Member District 8

Hyslop, William Officer Immediate Past President Kang, Jean Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Majumdar, Rajeev Member District 2 Meserve, Christina Member District 10 Papailiou, Athan Member At Large Pickett, William Officer President-elect Risenmay, G. Kim Member District 1 Officer Treasurer

Sciuchetti, Kyle Member District 3 Stephens, Alec Member At Large

Swegle, Paul Member District 7 North Tollefson, Brian Member District 6

#### September 2016–September 2017

Black, Keith Member District 6 Bridges, Dan'L Member District 9 Cava, Mario Member At Large Clark, Daniel D. Member District 4 Danieli, Ann Member District 7 North Doane, James Member District 7 South

Furlong, Bradford Officer President (as of 06.18.2017)

Hayes, Angela Member District 5

Haynes, Robin Officer President (resigned 06.18.2017)
Hyslop, William Officer Immediate Past President

Jarmon, AndreaMemberDistrict 8Karmy, JillOfficerTreasurerMemberDistrict 3

Majumdar, RajeevMemberDistrict 2Meserve, ChristinaMemberDistrict 10Papailiou, AthanMemberAt Large

Pickett, William Officer President-elect (as of 06.18.2017)

Risenmay, G. Kim Member District 1

Open Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

### September 2015–September 2016

Black, Keith Member District 6
Brady, Philip Member District 10
Cava, Mario Member At Large
Danieli, Ann Member District 7 North

Davis, Sean Michael Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Doane, JamesMemberDistrict 7 SouthForde, ElijahMemberDistrict 9Furlong, BradfordMemberDistrict 2

Gipe, Anthony Officer Immediate Past President

Hayes, Angela Member District 5 Haynes, Robin Officer President-elect Jarmon, Andrea Member District 8 Karmv, Jill Member District 3 Member District 4 Pickett, William Risenmay, G. Kim Member District 1 Wilson, Karen Denise Officer Treasurer Member At Large

#### September 2014–September 2015

Bastine, Paul Member District 5 Member Black, Keith District 6 Brady, Philip Member District 10 Member Cava, Mario At Large Danieli, Ann Member District 7 North Forde, Elijah Member District 9 Furlong, Bradford Member District 2 Gipe, Anthony Officer President

Haynes, Robin Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Hyslop, William Officer President-elect

Jarmon, Andrea Member District 8

Karmy, Jill Member District 3

Masters, Kenneth Officer Treasurer

Member District 1

Moberg, Jerry Member District 4

Palace, Patrick Officer Immediate Past President

Rhoads-Weaver, Barbara Member District 7 South Wilson, Karen Denise Member At Large

# September 2013–September 2014

Armstrong, James Member At Large Bastine, Paul Member District 5 Brady, Philip Member District 10 Ford, Dan Member District 7 North Forde, Elijah Member District 9 Furlong, Bradford Member District 2 Gipe, Anthony Officer President-elect

#### **Updated December 2023**

Harkins, Vernon Member District 6

Haynes, Robin Member At Large (Young Lawyer)

Kelly, Brian J.

Officer Treasurer

Member District 3

Masters, Kenneth Member District 1

Moberg, Jerry Member District 4

Palace, Patrick Officer President
Radosevich, Michele Officer Immediate Past President

Rhoads-Weaver, Barbara Member District 7 South Viall, Wilton S. Member District 8 Wilson, Karen Denise Member At Large