WASHINGTON STATE BAR ASSOCIATION

Board of Governors Nominations Committee

September 13, 2021 | via Zoom

Minutes Approved December 9, 2021

Participated: Brian Tollefson (co-chair), Lauren Boyd (co-chair), Sunitha Anjilvel, Matthew Dresden, Tom McBride, Brent Williams-Ruth and Paris Eriksen (staff liaison).

The following actions were taken by the Board of Governors' Nominations Committee. All votes were unanimous unless otherwise noted.

- Nominate the individual listed on the following page to the below entity:
 a) Access to Justice Board
- 2. Appointed the individuals listed on the following page to the below entity:
 - a) Legislative Review Committee

APPOINTMENTS

Legislative Review Committee

Watson Blair Brian Considine John Doty Kesley Jevitt Selina Kang Matthew LeMaster Edwin Norton Kyle Sciuchetti

Catherine Szurek

Trisna Tanus

Feng Wan

Athony Zanol

NOMINATIONS (final appointment made by the Supreme Court) Access to Justice Board Michael Chin

WASHINGTON STATE BAR ASSOCIATION

WSBA Board of Governors Nominations Committee

September 13, 2021 | 12:00 - 12:30 p.m.

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 872 7486 4300 | Passcode: 564535 By Phone: Local: (253) 215-8782 |Toll-Free: (888) 788-0099

Brian Tollefson and Lauren Boyd, Co-chairs

Agenda

1.	Appointment	page
	a) Legislative Review Committee	1
2.	Nomination	
	a) Access to Justice Board	3