

Board of Governors

Nominations Committee

May 14, 2025 | Zoom

Minutes

Approved June 11, 2025

Participants: Matthew Dresden (Chair), Emily Arneson, Todd Bloom, Kristina Larry, Parvin Price, and Alain Villeneuve

Also in attendance: Paris Eriksen, staff liaison and Governor Kari Petrasek

The following actions were taken by the Board of Governors' Nominations Committee. All votes were unanimous unless otherwise noted.

- 1. Meeting commenced at 1:35pm.
- 2. Approved the March 14, 2025 meeting minutes.
- 3. Approved the following appointments:

Council on Public Defense

Jocelyn Cook Brandy Gevers Michael Schueler Judge Susan Fisch

ABA House of Delegates

Member: Lisa Dickinson Member: Patrick Palace Member (Young Lawyer): Gabriel Buehler Member (Alternate): Amit Ranade

Civic Learning Council Christopher DiRie

4. Meeting adjourned at 2:03pm.