WSBA Committees, Councils and Boards 2018-2019

Contact information can be found on each committee or board's web page, listed at www.wsba.org/Legal-Community/Committees-Boards-and-Other-Groups

Committee/Council/ Board	Chairs and Vice Chairs		Staff Liaison
Access to Justice Board	Chair	Sal Mungia	Diana Singleton
Board of Bar Examiners	Chair Vice Chair	Monica Wasson Laura Spradley	Gus Quiniones
Character and Fitness Board	Chair Vice Chair	Russel Hermes Jeremy Rogers	Jean McElroy
Client Protection Board	Chair	Efrem Krisher	Nicole Gustine
Committee on Professional Ethics	Chair	Don Curran	Jeanne Marie Clavere
Continuing Legal Education Committee	Chair	Wil (Douglas) Miller	Kevin Plachy
Council on Public Defense	Chair Vice Chair	Daryl Rodrigues Travis Stearns	Diana Singleton
Court Rules and Procedures Committee	Chair	Jefferson Coulter	Nicole Gustine
Disciplinary Board	Chair Vice Chair	Frank Cornelius Janice Wang	Nicole Gustine
Editorial Advisory Committee	Chair	Ralph Flick	Margaret Morgan
Hearing Officer Panel	Chief Hearing Officer	Randolph Petgrave	Julie Shankland
Judicial Recommendation Committee	Chair Vice Chair	Paul Crisalli Michiko Fjeld	Sanjay Walvekar
Law Clerk Board	Chair	Benjamin Phillabaum	Katherine Skinner
Legislative Review Committee	Chair	Taudd Hume [pending]	Sanjay Walvekar
Limited License Legal Technician Board	Chair	Steve Crossland	Renata de Carvalho Garcia
Limited Practice Board	Chair	Crystal Flood	Renata de Carvalho Garcia
MCLE Board	Chair	John Bender	Adelaine Shay
Practice of Law Board	Chair	Paul Bastine	Julie Shankland
Pro Bono and Public Service Committee	Co-Chair Co-Chair	Paul Okner Nicholas Larson	Paige Hardy
Washington Young Lawyers Committee	Chair Chair-elect	Kim Sandher Jordan Couch	Julianne Unite
WSBA Diversity Committee	Co-Chair Co-Chair	Ailene Limric TBD	Joy Williams, Dana Barnett