Section Administration

The Real Property, Probate and Trust Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Joseph P. McCarthy
Email: jpmccarthy@stoel.com

Chair Elect and Treasurer
Heidi Orr
Email: orrh@lanepowell.com

Past Chair
Karen E. Boxx
Email: kboxx@u.washington.edu

Real Property Council Director
Jody M. McCormick
Email: jmm@witherspoonkelley.com

Probate and Trust Council Director
RoseMary Reed
Email: rosemary.reed@stokeslaw.com

Probate and Trust Members

Laura Zeman
Email: lzeman@zemanlaw.com

Michael Longyear
Email: mlongyear@reedlongyearlaw.com

Steven Schindler
Email: sschindler@perkinscoie.com

Stephanie Taylor
Email: srt@randalldanskin.com

Real Property Members

Annette T. Fitzsimmons
Email: atfitz@comcast.net

Joseph Delaney
Email: delaj@foster.com

April Anderson
Email: aanderson@workwith.com

Ex Officio

Webpage Editor
Douglas C. Lawrence
Email: doug.lawrence@stokeslaw.com

Webpage Editor
Brett T. Sullivan
Email: brett@sullivanstromberg.com

Newsletter Editor
Sarah MacLeod
Email: macleods@lanepowell.com

Assistant Newsletter Editor
Rhys W. Hefta
Email: Rhys.hefta@klgates.com

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong