Section Administration

The Real Property, Probate and Trust Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Heidi Orr
Email: orrh@lanepowell.com

Chair Elect and Treasurer
Jody M. McCormick
Email: jmm@witherspoonkelley.com

Past Chair
Joseph P. McCarthy
Email: jpmccarthy@stoel.com

Probate and Trust Council Director

RoseMary Reed
Email: rosemary.reed@stokeslaw.com

Members

Laura Zeman
Email: lzeman@zemanlaw.com

Michael Longyear
Email: mlongyear@reedlongyearlaw.com

Steven Schindler
Email: sschindler@perkinscoie.com

Stephanie Taylor
Email: srt@randalldanskin.com

Real Property Council Director
Annette T. Fitzsimmons
Email: atfitz@comcast.net

Members

Joseph Delaney
Email: delaj@foster.com

April Anderson
Email: aanderson@workwith.com

Scott Hildebrand
Email: scott.hildebrand22@gmail.com

Brian Lewis
Email: lewis@ryanlaw.com


Ex Officio

Webpage Editor
Sherry Bosse Lueders
Email: sherry@sherryluederslaw.com

Asst. Webpage Editor
Michael Safren
Email: msafren@bwmlegal.com 

Newsletter Editor
Rhys W. Hefta
Email: Rhys.hefta@klgates.com

Assistant Newsletter Editor
Anna Cashman
Email: acashman@khbblaw.com

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong

Young Lawyer Liaison
Ali Higgs