Section Administration

The Litigation Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Mr. David Rose
E-mail: david@minnickhayner.com  

Chair-elect
Ms. Norma Rodriguez
Email: norma@rodriguezlawwa.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. Will Dixon
Email: will@dixon-law.com

Immediate Past Chair
Ms. Kasey Huebner
E-mail: khuebner@millsmeyers.com

Executive Committee Members

Mr. Justin Wade
E-mail: wade@carneylaw.com

Ms. Stephanie Bloomfield
E-mail: sbloomfield@gth-law.com

Mr. Richard (Buddy) Fraser
E-mail: richardf@atg.wa.gov

Mr. Phil Havers
E-mail: phavers@haverslaw.com

Mr. Gregory Price
E-mail: Greg@PriceInjuryLaw.com

Ms. Carrie Coppinger Carter
E-mail: ccc@coppingercarter.com

BOG Liaison
Robin Haynes

YLC Liaison
Vincent Nappo