Section Administration

The Juvenile Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee

Co-chair
Daewoo Kim
Email: daewoo.kim@kingcounty.gov

Co-chair 
Carrie Wayno
Email: CarrieH@atg.wa.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Caedmon Cahill
Email: caedmon.cahill@teamchild.org

Members

Legislative Liaison
Hillary Madsen
Email: hillary.madsen@columbialegal.org

CLE/Outreach Coordinator
Mary Van Cleve
Email: mary.vancleve@columbialegal.org

Child Welfare Sub-Committee Co-chair
D'Adre Cunningham
Email: dadre.cunningham@kingcounty.gov

Child Welfare Sub-Committee Co-chair
Tobin Carlson
Email: TobinC@atg.wa.gov

Civil Legal Needs Sub-Committee Co-chair
Dave Huneryager
Email: david.huneryager@teamchild.org

Civil Legal Needs Sub-Committee Co-chair
Rebekah Fletcher
Email: rfletcher@supportkind.org 

Juvenile Offender Sub-Committee Co-chair
Jennifer Barnes
Email: jennifer.barnes@co.yakima.wa.us

Juvenile Offender Sub-Committee Co-chair
Shawn Sant
Email: ssant@co.franklin.wa.us

At-Large Members
Gwen Forest Reider
Email: gwen.reider@snoco.org

Meghann McCann
Email: meghannm@atg.wa.gov

Law School Representatives
Megan Crenshaw, UW Law School
Jonathon Jackson, Gonzaga Law School
Ariell Ikeda, SU Law School

BOG Liaison
Elijah Forde

Young Lawyer Liaison
Nam Nguyen