Section Administration

The International Practice Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair 
James Clack
Email: james.clack@weyerhaeuser.com

Chair-elect
Fraser Mendel
Email: frasermendel@dwt.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Leonid Kisselev
E-mail: Leonid@cascadiaip.com

Immediate Past Chair 
Jonathan Lloyd
Email: jonathanlloyd@dwt.com 
 

Communications
Eriko "Elly" Baxter
E-mail: ebaxter@deshlaw.com

Executive Committee Members

Monica Langfeldt, Position #1 (to 2015)
Email: monica@langfeldtlaw.com  

Matthew Dresden, Position #2 (to 2015)
Email: matthew.dresden@harrismoure.com

Bernard Shen, Position #3 (to 2016)
Email: bernshen@microsoft.com

Bonnie Wasser, Position #4 (to 2016)
Email: bonnie@bswasserlaw.com  

Holly Vance, Position #5 (to 2017)
Email: holly.vance@klgates.com

Megan Lutes, Position #6 (to 2017)
Email: mmfouty@comcast.net

BOG Liaison
Mario Cava