Section Administration

The Indian Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws

Executive Committee

Aubrey Seffernick

Lauren J. King

Briana (Brie) Maria Coyle

Immediate Past Chair
Hunter Abell

Honorable Darwin Long Fox (2015)
Julie Repp (2015)
Mary Rodriguez (2015)
Daryl Rodrigues (2015)
Connie Sue M. Martin (2016)
Lauren E. Sancken (2016)
Mike Rossotto (2017)
Claire Ross Newman (2017)
Ryan David Dreveskracht (2017)

Newsletter Editor
Anthony Broadman

BOG Liaison
Barbara Rhoads-Weaver

Young Lawyer Liaison
Greg Touchton