Section Administration

The Health Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors an annual report, budget management, and Bylaws adherence.

Annual Report        Budget        Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
John Christiansen
Email: john@christiansenlaw.net

1st Vice Chair
Leanne Park
Email: park.leanne@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair
Gerald Tarutis
Email: gtarutis@tandblawyers.com

Treasurer
Luke Campbell
Email: lcampbell@mpba.com

Secretary
Tierney Edwards
Email: tedwards425@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Rhonda Perna

At-Large Members

Katie Kolan
Email: kkolan444@gmail.com

Lee Kuo
Email: lkuo@omwlaw.com

Laura Cacek
Email: laura@caceklaw.com

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong

Executive Committee Minutes