Section Administration

 Oct. 1, 2015–Sept. 30, 2016

The Health Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors an annual report, budget management, and Bylaws adherence.

Annual Report FY2015        Budget        Bylaws

Executive Committee

John Christiansen

1st Vice Chair
Leanne Park

2nd Vice Chair
Gerald Tarutis

Luke Campbell

Tierney Edwards

Immediate Past Chair
Rhonda Perna

At-Large Members
Katie Kolan
Lee Kuo
Laura Cacek

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong*

*Non-voting member

Executive Committee Minutes