Section Administration

The Environmental and Land Use Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, managing the budget and adhering to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
James C. Carmody
Email: carmody@mftlaw.com

Chair-elect
Darren Carnell
Email: darren.carnell@kingcounty.gov

Treasurer
Lisa Nickel
Email: lnickel@co.kitsap.wa.us

Secretary
Kristie Carevich Elliott
Email: kristie.elliott@eluho.wa.gov

Immediate Past Chair
Tom McDonald
Email: tmcdonald@cascadialaw.com

Committee Chairs/Directors

Land Use and Environmental Mediation Standing Committee
Charles Maduell (2012-2015)
Email: chuckmaduell@dwt.com

Mini-CLE Planning
David Mann (2014-2017)
Email: mann@gendlermann.com

Elizabeth Tellessen (2014-2017)
Email: eat@winstoncashatt.com

Communications and Website
Jeff Weber (2013-2016)
Email: jeff.weber@seattle.gov

Mini-CLE Planning/Newsletter Editorial Board Liaison
Kelly Wood (2013-2016)
Email: kwood@pwblawgroup.com

Lisa Nickel  (2012-2015)
Email: lnickel@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kristie Carevich Elliott (2013-2016)
Email: kristie.elliott@eluho.wa.gov

Newsletter Editors

Diane Meyers
Email: dmeyers@grahamdunn.com

Valerie Rickman
Email: vrickman@cascadialaw.com

BOG Liaison
Elijah Forde

Young Lawyer Liaison
Nathan Barnes