Section Administration

The Environmental and Land Use Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, managing the budget and adhering to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws

Executive Committee

James C. Carmody

Darren Carnell

Lisa Nickel

Kristie Carevich Elliott

Immediate Past Chair
Tom McDonald

Committee Chairs/Directors

Land Use and Environmental Mediation Standing Committee
Charles Maduell (2012-2015)

Mini-CLE Planning
David Mann (2014-2017)
Elizabeth Tellessen (2014-2017)

Communications and Website
Jeff Weber (2013-2016)

Mini-CLE Planning/Newsletter Editorial Board Liaison
Kelly Wood (2013-2016)
Lisa Nickel  (2012-2015)
Kristie Carevich Elliott (2013-2016)

Newsletter Editors
Diane Meyers
Valerie Rickman

BOG Liaison
Elijah Forde

Young Lawyer Liaison
Nathan Barnes