Section Administration

The Environmental and Land Use Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report      Budget      Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Tom McDonald
Email: tom.mcdonald@eluho.wa.gov 
 

Chair-elect
James C. Carmody
Email: carmody@mftlaw.com

Treasurer
Lisa Nickel
Email: lnickel@co.kitsap.wa.us

Secretary
Kristie Carevich Elliot
Email: kristie.elliot@eluho.wa.gov

Immediate Past Chair
Vacant


Executive Committee Directors

Laura Kisielius
Email: Laura.Kisielius@snoco.org

Darren Carnell
Email: darren.carnell@kingcounty.gov 

Charles Maduell
Email: chuckmaduell@dwt.com

Kelly Wood
Email: kwood@pwblawgroup.com

Jeff Weber
Email: jeff.weber@seattle.gov

Newsletter Editors
Diane Meyers
Email: dmeyers@grahamdunn.com

Ryan Jarvis
Email: ryanj@atg.wa.gov

Newsletter Liaison
Laura Kisielius
Email: Laura.Kisielius@snoco.org

YLC Liaison
Nathan Barnes

BOG Liaison
Elijah Forde