Section Administration

The Elder Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report        Budget      Bylaws 


Executive Committee  

Chair
Sean Bleck
Email: sean@isenbleck.com

Chair-elect
Amy Freeman

Secretary
Julie Schisel
Email: julie@lsand.com

Treasurer
Michael Bresson
Email: mbresson@bressonlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Michelle Graunke
Email: michelle@michellegraunke.com

Trustees

Eric Watness
Email: ewatness@jamsadr.com

Janet Somers
Email: janet@stklawfirm.com

Bruce Pinkerton
Email: bpinkerton@gcpower.net

Legislative Co-chairs

Karen Treiger
Email: karentr@thompsonhowle.com

Rob Nettleton
Email: rnettleton@harlowefalk.com

Communications Co-chairs

Jim Brown
Email: jbrown@pkblaw.com

Mark Vohr
Email: vohr@aiken.com

CLE Co-chairs

Kameron Kirkevold
Email: kkirkevold@helsell.com

Deborah Jameson
Email: Deborah@neillaw.com

Grants Co-chairs

Peter Andrus
Email: peter@jtwalaw.com

Sandra Bates Gay
Email: sgay@sbglaw-wa.com

Outreach

Carla Calogero
Email: calogero@aiken.com

BOG Liaison 
Jill Karmy

YLC Liaison
Miriam Ayoub