Section Administration

The Creditor Debtor Rights Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The Executive Committee is responsible for the administration of the section which includes providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and ensuring adherence to the sections bylaws. 

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee 

(2-year term of office)

Chair
James Hurley
Email:
jamesphurley@hotmail.com

Chair-elect
Thomas S. Linde
Email: tomlinde@schweetlaw.com

Recorder
Kevin O'Rourke
Email:  kevin@southwellorourke.com 

Immediate Past Chair
John Rizzardi
Email: jrizzardi@cairncross.com

 

Executive Committee Members

Pos. #1-Eastern District (2014–16)
Mr. Mike Paukert
Email: mpaukert@pt-law.com

Pos. #2-Eastern District (2014–16)
Mr. Bruce Medeiros
Email: bmedeiros@dbm-law.net

Pos #3-Northern Division of Western District (2012–14)
Ms. Karen Gibbon
Email: kgibbon@gibbonlaw.com  

Pos #4-King County (2012–14)
Mr. William Malaier, Jr.
Email:  william@naglerlaw.com  

Pos. #5-King County (2013–15)
Ms. Christi Tobin-Presser
Email: ctobin@bskd.com

Pos. #6-Southern Division of Western District (2012–14)
Mr. Brett Wittner
Email:  brett@kentwittnerlaw.com

Pos. #7-Southern Division of Western District (2011–13)
Mr. Russell Garrett
Email: russ.garrett@jordanramis.com

 

 

Pos. #8-Eastern Division At Large (2013–15)
Mr. Met Kimel
Email: mkimel@mkimellaw.com  

Pos. #9-Western District At Large (2011–13)
Ms. Sheila O'Sullivan
Email: Sheila@leenandosullivan.com



Newsletter Editor
Mr. Mark D. Northrup
Email: mnorthrup@grahamdunn.com

BOG Liaison
Jill Karmy

Young Lawyer Liaison
Katiemarie Wing