Section Administration

The Corporate Counsel Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws


Executive Committee

Officers have two-year terms.

 

Chair
James Doane
Email: jdoane@costco.com

Chair-elect
Vacant

Treasurer
Dan Menser
Email: dan@danmenser.com

Secretary
Tina Davis
Email: tdavis@flex-plan.com

Immediate Past Chair
Paul Swegle
Email: pswegle@gmail.com

Committee Members

Brian Bean
Email: bbean@ecova.com

Bernel Goldberg
Email: bernelgoldberg@gmail.com

Byron Springer
Email: bspringer@intven.com

Tom Daemen
Email: thomas.daemen@microsoft.com

Freya Brier
Email: freya.brier@eddiebauer.com

Suzie Rao
Email: suzie.rao@becu.org

Patricia Wood
Email: patty.wood@avistacorp.com

Scott Schrum
Email: scott.schrum@libertymutual.com

Kevin Fay
Email: kfay@vmware.com

Lam Nguyen-Bull
Email: Lam@saltchuk.com  

BOG Liaison
Robin Haynes