Section Administration

The Construction Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Scott Sleight
Email: sleight@ac-lawyers.com

Chair-elect
John Evans
Email: john@johnevanslaw.com 

Vice-chair
Marisa Bavand
Email: mbavand@groffmurphy.com   

Secretary
Ron J. English
Email: renglish@seattleschools.org 

Treasurer
Annmarie Petrich
Email: annmarie@abpetrich.com

Immediate Past Chair
Thomas P. Larkin II
Email: tom.larkin@fnf.com

Council Members 

Term Ending in 2015

Jason Piskel
Email: jason@pyklawyers.com   

Linda Sullivan-Colglazier
Email: lindas1@atg.wa.gov

Athan Tramountanas
Email: athant@scblaw.com

Term Ending 2016

Sherman Knight
Email: knight@mediate.com

Mark Berg
Email: Mark.Berg@AlaskaAir.com

Roy Lundin
Email: rlundin@ohswlaw.com 

Term Ending 2017

Amber Hardwick
Email: alh@gyseattle.com

Jennifer Beyerlein
Email: BeyerleinJ@LanePowell.com

Brett Hill
Email: bhill@ac-lawyers.com

Past Chairs (Ex Officio, non-voting)

Alan B. Bornstein (2004-05)

Ron English (2005-06)

Bob Olson (2006-07)

Andrew Maron (2007-08)

Bryan Caditz, (2008-2009)

Robert H. Crick Jr. (2009-2011)

Thomas H. Wolfendale (2011-2012)

Joseph Scuderi (2012-2013)

Thomas P. Larkin II (2013-2014)

BOG Liaison
Keith Black

Meeting Minutes