Section Administration

The Construction Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws


 

Executive Committee

Chair
Scott Sleight
E-mail: sleight@ac-lawyers.com

Chair-elect
John Evans
E-mail: john@johnevanslaw.com 

Vice-chair
Marisa Bavand
E-mail: mbavand@groffmurphy.com   

Secretary
Ron J. English
E-mail: renglish@seattleschools.org 

Treasurer
Annmarie Petrich
E-mail: annmarie@abpetrich.com

Immediate Past Chair
Thomas P. Larkin II
E-mail: tom.larkin@fnf.com

Council Members 

Term Ending 2015

Alicia Berry 
E-mail: aberry@licbs.com

Maris Bavand
E-mail: mbavand@groffmurphy.com

Bill Linton
E-mail: wlinton@insleebest.com

Term Ending in 2015

Jason Piskel
E-mail: jason@pyklawyers.com   

Open

Athan Tramountanas
E-mail: athant@scblaw.com

Term Ending 2016

Sherman Knight
E-mail: knight@mediate.com

Mark Berg
E-mail: Mark.Berg@AlaskaAir.com

Roy Lundin
E-mail: rlundin@ohswlaw.com 

Term Ending 2017

Amber Hardwick
E-mail: alh@gyseattle.com

Jennifer Beyerlein
E-mail: BeyerleinJ@LanePowell.com

Brett Hill
E-mail: bhill@ac-lawyers.com

Past Chairs (Ex Officio, non-voting)

Alan B. Bornstein (2004-05)

Ron English (2005-06)

Bob Olson (2006-07)

Andrew Maron (2007-08)

Bryan Caditz, (2008-2009)

Robert H. Crick Jr. (2009-2011)

Thomas H. Wolfendale (2011-2012)

Joseph Scuderi (2012-2013)

Thomas P. Larkin II (2013-2014)

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong

Meeting Minutes