Section Administration

The Construction Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws


Executive Committee

Chair
Thomas P. Larkin II
E-mail: tom.larkin@fnf.com

Chair-elect
Scott Sleight
E-mail: sleight@ac-lawyers.com

Vice-chair
John Evans
E-mail: john@johnevanslaw.com   

Secretary
Ron J. English
E-mail: renglish@seattleschools.org 

Treasurer
Annmarie Petrich
E-mail: annmarie@abpetrich.com

Immediate Past Chair
Joseph Scuderi 
E-mail: joescuderi@cushmanlaw.com

Council Members 

Term Ending 2014

Alicia Berry 
E-mail: aberry@licbs.com

Maris Bavand
E-mail: mbavand@groffmurphy.com

Bill Linton
E-mail: wlinton@insleebest.com

Term Ending in 2015

Jason Piskel
E-mail: jason@pyklawyers.com   

Randy Thiel
E-mail: rthiel@thielkeaton.com

Athan Tramountanas
E-mail: athant@scblaw.com

Term Ending 2016

Sherman Knight
E-mail: knight@mediate.com

Mark Berg
E-mail: Mark.Berg@AlaskaAir.com

Roy Lundin
E-mail: rlundin@ohswlaw.com 

Past Chairs (Ex Officio, non-voting)

Alan B. Bornstein (2004-05)

Ron English (2005-06)

Bob Olson (2006-07)

Andrew Maron (2007-08)

Bryan Caditz, (2008-2009)

Robert H. Crick Jr. (2009-2011)

Thomas H. Wolfendale (2011-2012)

Joseph Scuderi (2012-2013)

BOG Liaison
Brad Furlong

Meeting Minutes