Section Administration

Oct. 1, 2016–Sept. 30, 2017

The Civil Rights Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, managing the budget and adhering to section bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee

Chair
Kelli Schmidt
Kelli.Schmidt@gmail.com

Chair-elect
La Rond Baker
lbaker@aclu-wa.org

Secretary
Dan Gallagher
dan@nwprolaw.com

Treasurer
Bridget Bourgette Shaw
bridget@shawlawgrouppllc.com

Immediate Past Chair
Alec Stephens
Alecstephensjr@gmail.com
Trustees
Beverly Grant (3-year term, ending 2017)
Beverly@bevgrantlaw.com 

Callie Sechrist (3-year term, ending 2017) 
calandra.sechrist@k12.wa.us

Sarah Derry (3-year term, ending 2019) 
sarah.derry@gmail.com

Kristi Cruz (3-year term, ending 2019)
kristic@nwjustice.org 

Amy Kim (3-year term, ending 2019)
amy12@myuw.net 

Young Lawyer Liaison
Kathleen Kline
kkline613@gmail.com

BOG Liaison
Bill Pickett*
bill@wdpickett-law.com


    *Non-voting member
 

Executive Committee Minutes

Calendar of Events

Prev December 2016 Next
S
M
Tu
W
Th
F
S
 
 
 
 
112012016
212022016
312032016
4
5
612062016
712072016
812082016
912092016
10
11
1212122016
1312132016
1412142016
1512152016
1612162016
17
18
19
2012202016
2112212016
22
23
24
25
26
27
2812282016
2912292016
30
31