Section Administration

Oct. 1, 2016–Sept. 30, 2017

The Civil Rights Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members. The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, managing the budget and adhering to section bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee

Chair
Kelli Schmidt
Kelli.Schmidt@gmail.com

Chair-elect
La Rond Baker
lbaker@aclu-wa.org

Secretary
Dan Gallagher
dan@nwprolaw.com

Treasurer
Bridget Bourgette Shaw
bridget@shawlawgrouppllc.com

Immediate Past Chair
Alec Stephens
Alecstephensjr@gmail.com
Trustees
Beverly Grant (3-year term, ending 2017)
Beverly@bevgrantlaw.com 

Callie Sechrist (3-year term, ending 2017) 
calandra.sechrist@k12.wa.us

Sarah Derry (3-year term, ending 2019) 
sarah.derry@gmail.com

Kristi Cruz (3-year term, ending 2019)
kristic@nwjustice.org 

Amy Kim (3-year term, ending 2019)
amy12@myuw.net 

Young Lawyer Liaison
Kathleen Kline
kkline613@gmail.com

BOG Liaison
Bill Pickett*
bill@wdpickett-law.com

*Non-voting member

Please contact subcommittee member for details on their upcoming meeting dates and locations.


 

Executive Committee Minutes

Calendar of Events

Prev May 2017 Next
S
M
Tu
W
Th
F
S
 
105012017
2
305032017
405042017
505052017
6
7
805082017
905092017
1005102017
1105112017
1205122017
13
14
15
1605162017
1705172017
1805182017
1905192017
20
21
2205222017
2305232017
2405242017
2505252017
2605262017
27
28
29
3005302017
3105312017