Section Administration

The Civil Rights Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to section bylaws.

Annual Report     Budget     Bylaws 


Executive Committee

Chair
Alec Stephens
Email: Alecstephensjr@gmail.com

Chair-elect
Alec Stephens
Email: Alecstephensjr@gmail.com

Secretary
Dan Gallagher
Email: dan@nwprolaw.com

Treasurer
Bridget Bourgette Shaw
Email: bridget@shawlawgrouppllc.com

Immediate Past Chair
Courtney Ackley
Email: courtney@ackleylawgroup.com

Trustees

La Rond Baker (3-year term, ending 2016)
Email: lbaker@aclu-wa.org 

Kristi Cruz (3-year term, ending 2016)
Email: kristic@nwjustice.org

Lonnie Davis (3-year term, ending 2016)
Email: Lonnie71192@hotmail.com

Beverly Grant (3-year term, ending 2017)
Email: Beverly@bevgrantlaw.com

Kelli Schmidt (3-year term, ending 2017)
Email: Kelli.Schmidt@ed.gov

Young Lawyer Liaison
Sarah Derry

BOG Liaison
Paul Bastine

Executive Committee Minutes