Section Administration

The Administrative Law Section is committed to sharing information with its members.  The administrative responsibilities of the section include providing the Board of Governors with an annual report, management of the budget and adherence to the bylaws.

Annual Report   Budget   Bylaws 


Executive Committee

Chair
Katy Hatfield
Email: KatyK1@atg.wa.gov

Chair-elect
Gabe Verdugo
Email: gabeverdugo@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Stephen Manning
Email: smanning@bgwp.net

Immediate Past Chair
Dawn Reitan
Email: dreitan@insleebest.com

Board of Trustees

Paul Brachvogel (2016)
Email: pbrachvogel@cowlitzpud.org

Liz De Bagara Steen (2015)
Email: liz@washingtonbusinessadvocates.com

Margie Gray (2016)
Email: graymr2@dshs.wa.gov

Gina Hale (2017)
Email:

Suzanne Mager (2015)
Email: Suzanne.Mager@DOH.WA.GOV

Lisa Malpass (2017)
Email: lam@winstoncashatt.com

Polly McNeill (2017)
Email: pollym@summitlaw.com

Janell Stewart (2016)
Email:

Committee Chairs

CLE Committee
Suzanne Mager
Email: Suzanne.Mager@DOH.WA.GOV

Diversity and Outreach Committee
Vacant

Newsletter Committee
Gabe Verdugo
Email: gabeverdugo@gmail.com

Publications Committee and Practice Manual
Jeffrey B. Litwak
Email: litwak@gorgecommission.org

Legislative Committee
Richard Potter
Email: potterre@frontier.com

BOG Liaison
Phil Brady

Young Lawyer Liaison
Liz De Bagara Steen