Meet the WYLC

2013-2014

Megan Card

Megan Card
Chair

meganc@buddbaylaw.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

 

Vincent Humphrey II
Chair-elect

vincent@kw.com  

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

Beth Bratton

Beth Bratton
Immediate Past Chair
North Central Region

beth@wblawfirm.com 

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

No Image Available

Geoff Arnold
Peninsula Region

geoffalanarnold@gmail.com  

Term: 3/18/2014 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Tresa Cavanaugh
Southwest Region
tresa.cavanaugh@gmail.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

 Rashelle Davis

RaShelle Davis
At-Large

rashelle@nyu.edu

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

No Image Available

Nicholas Fisher
Northwest Region
nic@nicfisherlaw.com

Term: 3/18/2014 - 9/30/2014

 No Image Available
 

Laura Hartless
King County
laurahartless@gmail.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Jeff Johnson
Southeast Region
jeff@deloriejohnson.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Russell Knight
Pierce County Region

rknight@smithalling.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

Trent Latta
At-Large

TLatta@mcdougaldlaw.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

 

Alicia Levy

Alicia Levy
Greater Spokane Region

alevy@lukins.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

Helen Ling

Helen Ling
King County

helen@ling-liang.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2015

Kendra Long
Snohomish County Region

Kendra@carnesslaw.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

Stacey Marchesano

Stacy Marchesano
King County

smarchesano@hwb-law.com

Term:10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

 Jordan Miller

Jordan Miller
North Central Region

jordanm@jgwslaw.com

Term: 10/1/2012 - 9/30/2014

 No Image Available

Megan Rue
Greater Olympia Region
megan@morganhill-law.com

Term: 10/1/2013 - 9/30/2016

 

Favian Valencia
South Central Region
favianvalencia@gmail.com

Term: 7/27/2013 - 9/30/2015


Paris A. Eriksen
Staff Liaison
parise@wsba.org

Robin L. Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
rlh@witherspoonkelley.com     

 

Meeting Schedule

October 19, 2013
Meeting Minutes

December 14, 2013
Meeting Minutes

February 4th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

April 26th, 2014
Meeting Minutes

June 6th, 2014

August 9th, 2014

If you would like more information about these meetings, please e-mail newlawyers@wsba.org.

WYLC Districts by County

Find out which district represents your County