On April 27, 2013, the Board of Governors (BOG) approved the charter for the MCLE Task Force. The group is tasked with undertaking an in-depth review of the MCLE rules and regulations.


All Task Force members were appointed by 2012-2013 BOG President Radosevich and 

approved by the BOG. The current roster includes 18 members drawn from various sectors:

Michele Radosevich, Chair
Eron M. Berg
Hon. Marybeth Dingledy
John P. Fairgrieve
Michelle González
Elizabeth A. Hanley
Terri W. Malolepsy
Mary Ruth Mann
Allen T. Miller
Gregory S. Morrison
Aaron S. Okrent
Geoffrey G. Revelle
Todd S. Richardson
Sharon A. Sakamoto
John C. Shaffer Jr.
Linda J. Strout
Thomas A. Waite
Colleen Yamaguchi

Contact Us

Michele G. Radosevich

Staff Liaison
Kathy Todd

Board of Governors Liaison
Robin Lynn Haynes

2014 MCLE Task Force - Proposed New APR 11

Meeting Schedule and Materials

Archived Task Force Meeting Materials and Minutes

MCLE Board