Access to Justice Board Members

The ATJ Board has 10 members nominated by the WSBA Board of Governors and appointed by the Washington Supreme Court. Members are appointed based on experience and commitment to expanding access to justice issues. Not less than one, nor more than two, members must be non-attorneys. Appointments are for three-year terms. Board members are eligible for reappointment for one additional term.

Current Members

Hon. Lisa L. Atkinson
Law Office of Lisa L Atkinson
611 Main St Ste B-1
Edmonds, WA  98020-3096
Phone: 425-778-2421
Email: Lisa_L_Atkinson@msn.com
May 2015-May 2018 (2nd term)

Breean L. Beggs
Paukert & Troppmann, PLLC
522 W Riverside Ave., Ste. 560
Spokane, WA  99201-0519
Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762
Email: bbeggs@pt-law.com
May 2014–May 2017 (2nd term)

Hon. Anita Crawford-Willis
Office of Administrative Hearings
600 University St., Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98101-3126
Phone: 206-389-3400
Email: anita.crawford-willis@oah.wa.gov
May 2015–May 2018 (2nd term)

Ishbel Dickens, Chair
Manufactured Home Owners Association of America
PO Box 22346
Seattle, WA 98112-0346
Phone/Cell: 206-851-6385
email: ishbel@mhoaa.us
May 2013–May 2016 (2nd term)

Nicholas P. Gellert
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 3rd Ave., Fl. 40
Seattle, WA 98101-3029
Phone: 206-359-8680
Fax: 206-359-8500 
Email: ngellert@perkinscoie.com
May 2014–May 2017 (2nd term)

Lynn Greiner
Greiner Law Office
506 Second Ave, Ste. 1400
Seattle, WA 98101-3194
Phone: 206-6606239
Email: lgreiner@seanet.com
May 2015–May 2018 (2nd term)

Geoff Revelle, Chair-Elect
Stoel Rives
600 University St., Ste. 3600
Seattle, WA 98101-3197
Phone: 206-624-0900 
Fax: 206-386-7500 
Email: ggrevelle@stoel.com
May 2014–May 2017 (2nd term)

Andrew Sachs
Wrenn Law Group
601 Union St., Ste. 5305
Seattle, WA 98101-2341
Phone: 206-395-7623
Email: ASachs@wrenngroup.com
May 2015–May 2018 (2nd term)

About the Access to Justice Board

Mission, scope and administration of the Board

Access to Justice Board Committees

Get involved with the work of the ATJ Board's volunteer committees.

Current Initiatives

Learn about our annual priorities

Key Documents

Governing documents and publications of the ATJ Board.