International Practice Section Annual General Meeting

When: Friday, Sept. 22, 2017, 4-4:30 p.m.

Where: University of Washington School of Law (William Gates Hall), 4293 Memorial Way NE, Seattle

Information About the Annual General Meeting

IPS members will elect officers and Executive Committee members and conclude other IPS section business.  Please see below for the nominees for the officers and Executive Committee members:

Officer Nominees
(one year terms):

Chair: Matthew Dresden, Harris Bricken McVay
Chair-Elect: Holly Vance, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Immediate Past Chair: Bernard Shen, Microsoft Corporation
Secretary/Treasurer: Leonid Kisselev, Cascadia Intellectual Property
Communications Chair: Eriko "Elly" Baxter, Baxter Law International

Executive Committee Nominees (new terms in italics):

(2015-2018) Joaquin Hernandez, B.E. Meyers & Co.
(2015-2018) Linda Chu, NBBJ
(2016-2019) Francisco Olmedo, K&L Gates
(2016-2019) Carly Chan, Davis Wright Tremaine
(2017-2020) Megan Lutes, Moss Adams
(2017-2020) Prof. Dana Raigrodski, University of Washington School of Law
(2017-2020) Larry Ward, Dorsey & Whitney
(2017-2020) Chris Pothering, Expeditors
(2017-2019) Joe Stockton, Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
(2017-2018) Qingqing Miao, Lane Powell

Young Lawyer Liaison: (2016-2018) Monica Sham

Request more information.

Events Calendar

CLEs and Events for the Washington Legal Community

NWSidebar Blog

The Voices of Washington's Lawyers and Legal Community

Connect With Us

Email | 800.945.9722

Visit the WSBA
1325 Fourth Ave., Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101-2539 | Map

Facebook    Twitter     YouTube     RSS    NWSidebar Blog