Paula Littlewood
Executive Director

206-733-5950 | paulal@wsba.org
voicemail only

 

Ann Holmes 
Chief Operations Officer, Director of Finance & Administration 

206-727-8241 | annh@wsba.org

 

Debra Carnes
Chief Communications Officer, Director of Communications 

206-733-5930 | debrac@wsba.org

Terra Nevitt
Chief Development Officer, Director of Advancement 

206-727-8282 | terran@wsba.org

 

Doug Ende
Chief Disciplinary Counsel, 
Director of the Office of Disciplinary Counsel 

206-727-8275 | douge@wsba.org

 

Jean McElroy
General Counsel/Chief Regulatory Counsel, Director of the Office of General Counsel 

206-727-8277 | jeanm@wsba.org

 

Frances Dujon-Reynolds,
Director of Human Resources 

206-727-8222 | francesd@wsba.org

 


Executive Management Organizational Chart